Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

In accordance with Rule 13 of the Club Rules, I hereby give notice that the Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday 25th of May 2018 at 7.30 pm in the Clubhouse. Please note that only fully paid members of the Club may attend or vote at the AGM.



The following are the Management Committee’s nominations for Club Officers:

Honorary Secretary: Paddy Fitzmaurice

Honorary Treasurer: Conal Curran

Vice President: Martin Doyle


Agenda: AGM Agenda 2018

Minutes from last year: Minutes 26 May 2017

Hon Secretary’s report:  Hon Sec rpt 2017-18

Rugby Chairman’s report: Rugby Report 18



I look forward to seeing you on the 25th of May

Pat Jordan

Hon Secretary

3 May 2018