EST.1940
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someone

1st XV Fixtures

Season 2014/2015

Saturday 13th September        Terenure College v Ballynahinch
Saturday 20th September       St Mary’s College v Terenure College
Saturday 27th September       Terenure College v Young Munster
Saturday 4th October              Dolphin v Terenure College
Saturday 1st November           Terenure College v Clontarf
Friday 7th November               U.C.D. v Terenure College
Friday 14th November             Lansdowne v Terenure College
Sunday 23rd November          Terenure College v Old Belvedere
Saturday 6th December          Ballynahinch v Terenure College
Saturday 14th December        Terenure College v U.C.D.
Saturday 3rd January              Terenure College v Cork Constitution
Saturday 10th January            Young Munster v Terenure College
Saturday 31st January             Terenure College v Dolphin
Saturday 21st February           Clontarf v Terenure College
Saturday 28th February          Cork Constitution v Terenure College
Saturday 7th March                 Terenure College v St Mary’s College
Saturday 28th March              Terenure College v Lansdowne
Saturday 11th April                  Old Belvedere v Terenure College

To Download this fixture list to your phone or calendar:

To subscribe on a Gmail calendar (Android):

  1. Login to your Gmail account
  2. Click Calendar on the top menu (the menu above the search box)
  3. Click the down arrow beside Other Calendars on the left menu
  4. Click Add by URL
  5. Enter the following link
  6. Click Add Calendar

To subscribe on an iPhone:

  1. Copy the calendar URL that displays near the top of this page
  2. Select Settings on your device
  3. Select Mail, Contacts, Calendars
  4. Select Add Account
  5. Select Other at the bottom
  6. Select Add Subscribed Calendar
  7. Tap the Server box and Paste the URL - https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/terenurecollegerugby%40gmail.com/public/basic.ics
  8. Select Next
  9. Optionally modify the description